Funkig låt

Comin in from a hard days of work try to get me a piece
I creep up under the sheets, my head peeps and you seem to sleep
so I take it slow, slide your panties down, throw them on the flo´
i play with your clit a little bit, you dont say no, so I do it some mo
i glanze and look in your eyes you like the pleasant suprise you makin me rise
you like it here? (yeah) what abour there ( yeah yeah!!)
uhh you started some shit, your nipples is gettin as hard as my dick
put your legs behind your head, you know like we saw on that flick
ooops damn! I came quick your good pussy is to blame, bitch
you try to get it hard again you rub on my nuts and lick on my neck
but wait a sec, just let me get my cellphone up outta my ride
and next thing you know, pedal to the flo´(VROOM) im makin it home to my wife

då kör vi

Kommentarer:
Postat av: Osund

Funkigare låt:

"Woke up quick at about noon
thought that I had to be in Compton soon
gotta get drunk before the day begins
before my mutha starts bitchin about my friends"

Din funkiga låt tycker jag var synnerligen plump och osmaklig ;)

2006-02-24 @ 22:07:50
Postat av: Osund

NU VILL JAG HA ETT INLÄGG OM FREDAGNATTENS MISSÖDEN/ERÖVRINGAR/MISSA BUSSEN PROMENERA HEM ENSAM-INCIDENTER/HOTA DJ:EN MED STRYK OM HAN FORTSÄTTER SPELA HOUSE-HÄNDELSER/FÖROLÄMPA MÄNNISKOR UTAN ATT DU TÄNKER PÅ DET-ÖGONBLICK/FÖROLÄMPA MÄNNISKOR MED FLIT-ÖGONBLICK/FIRA MED ATT KÖPA EN KLUNK SPRIT I BAREN-BRAVADER ETC ETC ETC

Postat av: Osund

Lördagnatten menade jag. Jag är dum i huvet.

2006-02-26 @ 05:05:00

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits